WILDCARD WEDNESDAY - FREE TRIAL CLASSES

Explore what we have an offer with a no-obligation free trial class.

TBA

Wednesday 14th July 2 pm – 3 pm

Class information to come

WHERE: Hampton Community Centre, 14 Willis Street Hampton

Register your interest by filling out the form below. COST: Free!

TBA

Wednesday 21st July 2 pm – 3 pm

Class information to come

WHERE: Hampton Community Centre, 14 Willis Street Hampton

Register your interest by filling out the form below. COST: Free!

TBA

Wednesday 28th July 2pm – 3 pm

Class information to come

WHERE: Hampton Community Centre, 14 Willis Street Hampton  

Register your interest by filling out the form below. COST: Free!

School Holidays

Please note: No Wildcard Wednesday classes in the School Holidays

• Term 1:
Mon 1st Feb – Thurs 1st April 2021

• Term 2:
Mon 19th April – Fri 25th June 2021

• Term 3:
Mon 12th July – Fri 17th Sept 2021

• Term 4: 
Mon 4th Oct – Fri 17th Dec 2021

To book any of the Wildcard Wednesday class please register your interest by filling out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

The number of guests attending? (required)

Date you will be attending

Sessions attending
 Walk and Talk Chatty Cafe @ Hampton Nourish Lunch Wildcard Wednesday